Save your Pennies, Count your Blessings

Freebies and Savings for the DFW!

Free Night of Theater September 22, 2010

Filed under: Free Event — Alexandria @ 3:01 pm

Mark your calendars for a wonderful experience. Last year I loved the Free Night of Theater program. I went to several shows and ended up purchasing tickets to see more of one of my favorite theater companies. I even took my mom to a great show for a birthday present. It was amazing! This year it is back and I am staying up to get all the free tickets and see some new shows that I can with my friends. Hope to see you there!!

Tickets will be offered to performances between October 1st and October 31st.

Tickets will begin going live on September 20th. Tickets release dates vary by region. Click here for details on your region.

The Free Night of Theatre program introduces people to the thrill of live theatre – absolutely free of charge!

If you a theatre or audience member participating in Free Night 2010, use hashtag #FreeNight2010 to share your Free Night of Theater experience!

 

Leave a Reply

