Save your Pennies, Count your Blessings

Freebies and Savings for the DFW!

Better TV – Going Organic October 12, 2010

Filed under: Better TV — Alexandria @ 9:24 pm

Okay, so I have been sick (for ever), but mainly these last two weeks. I have found out I love the Better Tv segment that comes on channel 21. LOVES IT!!! Anyway, while I have been at home, I was able to watch it and feel in love with it again!! Great information!! Anyway, since most of you guys are at work (like me) and can’t watch it, I will add this to my weekly post! Hope you enjoy!!

Today’s Episode-Green Valley Organics featured on Better TV
Recently, I have been wanting to go all organic but it is soo expensive!! I really am thinking I will after watching today’s segment. Actually, I think I will once 2010 arrives. I really do! This was a great segment and I actually buy a lot from this company. I actually really want to try this recipe.

 

Leave a Reply

