Save your Pennies, Count your Blessings

Freebies and Savings for the DFW!

Birthday Celebration November 13, 2010

Filed under: Discounted Event — Alexandria @ 2:41 pm

Currently, if you are reading this- Avalon Salon has one of my favorite events for my birthday!! Nov 19th, I am getting my annual massage at Avalon. Every year for the past 5 years, (I know long time now) I get 1 1/2hr massage at Avalon. I always go on the same day too because they have a great event. Normally this falls right on the Friday before Thanksgiving. Why? Because it’s Customer Appreciate Day at Avalon Salon!

I get a gift card for my mom, which it’s 15% off, then my normal Damage Remedy Restructuring Conditioner (Amazing stuff!! A little goes a long ways!) and leave feeling happy as can be. Customer Appreication day, I have been pampered with refreshments and in-store makeup/skincare events that were hosted throughout the day. It’s like the perfect addition to my birthday!

Anyway, it’s just a great event and if you have a need to get a gift card from here, this is the day to do it! A Gift Card that’s worth $100 means you only paid $85 for it! Avalon is a little pricey but hey, I love my mom and this is an exception! This is a great place for those types of gifts. It’s worth it..

As always, I will write a review on Avalon and let you know how it goes! Oh but until then,…..


It’s My Birthday!

 

One Response to “Birthday Celebration”


Leave a Reply

