Save your Pennies, Count your Blessings

Freebies and Savings for the DFW!

Haircare Savings at Ross December 30, 2010

Filed under: Other Freebies,Saving Tips,savings,specials — Alexandria @ 12:54 am
Tags:
Good Ole Mr.G!

Good Ole Mr.G!

So, this week I went to Ross. I normally don’t shop there, but I was on a mission for something for New Years. While there, I found a great steal! I fell upon their hair and body section that I often over look. Who knew they had so much stuff!

Since my Ross is next to a Target, the Ross had my hair care products straight from Target!! Say yes to carrots, cucumbers, and tomatoes were all there!! And for $2.99!!! Yes!! You read right! I am not kidding. No not sample sizes either. For you natural newbies, they even had the good old Mr. G products.

So, from now on I will voyage to Ross to look for hair care products on a regular. Thanks to this voyage, I don’t have to get any hair care products for a good 2 months. Thank you God for the happy savings!

 

Leave a Reply

