Save your Pennies, Count your Blessings

Freebies and Savings for the DFW!

Free McDonald’s Oatmeal February 8, 2011

Filed under: Free Food,savings — Alexandria @ 9:59 am
Tags: , ,

Article Tab : image1-I have been testing something for the last few days. … Now I can finally speak about it

McDonald’s side salads have a free oatmeal coupon in them. The salads are a dollar (or 1.20 at some) and are very good actually. I tested them out during the Daniel fast and I was very happy to find an unexpected freebie.

I tried the oatmeal and it’s very good! I like it a lot! I have done this several times to see if was a certain McDonald’s but I visited several ones and they all gave me the coupon in them. The coupons are located in the packaged forks and knives set.

So there you go!

 

Leave a Reply

